Unheard

I just feel like no one in my family hears what I’m saying. Ever. No one listens to me. 
And I have so much to say. But no one else has time in their life to listen to me. My mom is too concerned with her job and my dad is never home. And then when the are home, they focus on my sister more because she’s more melodramatic about everything and anything than I am. 

So i’ll just sit here and write this blog in the hope that someone, anyone, will hear me. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

